Monday 1 Jan
Tuesday 2 Jan
Wednesday 3 Jan
Thursday 4 Jan
Friday 5 Jan
Saturday 6 Jan
Sunday 7 Jan
Monday 8 Jan
Tuesday 9 Jan
Wednesday 10 Jan
Thursday 11 Jan
Friday 12 Jan
Saturday 13 Jan
Sunday 14 Jan
Monday 15 Jan
Tuesday 16 Jan
Wednesday 17 Jan
Thursday 18 Jan
Friday 19 Jan
Saturday 20 Jan
Sunday 21 Jan
Monday 22 Jan
Tuesday 23 Jan
Wednesday 24 Jan
Thursday 25 Jan
Friday 26 Jan
Saturday 27 Jan
Sunday 28 Jan
Monday 29 Jan
Tuesday 30 Jan
Wednesday 31 Jan
Thursday 1 Feb
Friday 2 Feb
Saturday 3 Feb
Sunday 4 Feb
Monday 5 Feb
Tuesday 6 Feb
Wednesday 7 Feb
Thursday 8 Feb
Friday 9 Feb
Saturday 10 Feb
Sunday 11 Feb
Monday 12 Feb
Tuesday 13 Feb
Wednesday 14 Feb
Thursday 15 Feb
Friday 16 Feb
Saturday 17 Feb
Sunday 18 Feb
Monday 19 Feb
Tuesday 20 Feb
Wednesday 21 Feb
Thursday 22 Feb
Friday 23 Feb
Saturday 24 Feb
Sunday 25 Feb
Monday 26 Feb
Tuesday 27 Feb
Wednesday 28 Feb
Thursday 1 Mar
Friday 2 Mar
Saturday 3 Mar
Sunday 4 Mar
Monday 5 Mar
Tuesday 6 Mar
Wednesday 7 Mar
Thursday 8 Mar
Friday 9 Mar
Saturday 10 Mar
Sunday 11 Mar
Monday 12 Mar
Tuesday 13 Mar
Wednesday 14 Mar
Thursday 15 Mar
Friday 16 Mar
Saturday 17 Mar
Sunday 18 Mar
Monday 19 Mar
Tuesday 20 Mar
Wednesday 21 Mar
Thursday 22 Mar
Friday 23 Mar
Saturday 24 Mar
Sunday 25 Mar
Monday 26 Mar
Tuesday 27 Mar
Wednesday 28 Mar
Thursday 29 Mar
Friday 30 Mar
Saturday 31 Mar
Sunday 1 Apr
Monday 2 Apr
Tuesday 3 Apr
Wednesday 4 Apr
Thursday 5 Apr
Friday 6 Apr
Saturday 7 Apr
Sunday 8 Apr
Monday 9 Apr
Tuesday 10 Apr
Wednesday 11 Apr
Thursday 12 Apr
Friday 13 Apr
Saturday 14 Apr
Sunday 15 Apr
Monday 16 Apr
Tuesday 17 Apr
Wednesday 18 Apr
Thursday 19 Apr
Friday 20 Apr
Saturday 21 Apr
Sunday 22 Apr
Monday 23 Apr
Tuesday 24 Apr
Wednesday 25 Apr
Thursday 26 Apr
Friday 27 Apr
Saturday 28 Apr
Sunday 29 Apr
Monday 30 Apr
Tuesday 1 May
Wednesday 2 May
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Sunday 6 May
Monday 7 May
Tuesday 8 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Saturday 12 May
Sunday 13 May
Monday 14 May
Tuesday 15 May
Wednesday 16 May
Thursday 17 May
Friday 18 May
Saturday 19 May
Sunday 20 May
Monday 21 May
Tuesday 22 May
Wednesday 23 May
Thursday 24 May
Friday 25 May
Saturday 26 May
Sunday 27 May
Monday 28 May
Tuesday 29 May
Wednesday 30 May
Thursday 31 May
Friday 1 Jun
Saturday 2 Jun
Sunday 3 Jun
Monday 4 Jun
Tuesday 5 Jun
Wednesday 6 Jun
Thursday 7 Jun
Friday 8 Jun
Saturday 9 Jun
Sunday 10 Jun
Monday 11 Jun
Tuesday 12 Jun
Wednesday 13 Jun
Thursday 14 Jun
Friday 15 Jun
Saturday 16 Jun
Sunday 17 Jun
Monday 18 Jun
Tuesday 19 Jun
Wednesday 20 Jun
Thursday 21 Jun
Friday 22 Jun
Saturday 23 Jun
Sunday 24 Jun
Monday 25 Jun
Tuesday 26 Jun
Wednesday 27 Jun
Thursday 28 Jun
Friday 29 Jun
Saturday 30 Jun
Sunday 1 Jul
Monday 2 Jul
Tuesday 3 Jul
Wednesday 4 Jul
Thursday 5 Jul
Friday 6 Jul
Saturday 7 Jul
Sunday 8 Jul
Monday 9 Jul
Tuesday 10 Jul
Wednesday 11 Jul
Thursday 12 Jul
Friday 13 Jul
Saturday 14 Jul
Sunday 15 Jul
Monday 16 Jul
Tuesday 17 Jul
Wednesday 18 Jul
Thursday 19 Jul
Friday 20 Jul
Saturday 21 Jul
Sunday 22 Jul
Monday 23 Jul
Tuesday 24 Jul
Wednesday 25 Jul
Thursday 26 Jul
Friday 27 Jul
Saturday 28 Jul
Sunday 29 Jul
Monday 30 Jul
Tuesday 31 Jul
Wednesday 1 Aug
Thursday 2 Aug
Friday 3 Aug
Saturday 4 Aug
Sunday 5 Aug
Monday 6 Aug
Tuesday 7 Aug
Wednesday 8 Aug
Thursday 9 Aug
Friday 10 Aug
Saturday 11 Aug
Sunday 12 Aug
Monday 13 Aug
Tuesday 14 Aug
Wednesday 15 Aug
Thursday 16 Aug
Friday 17 Aug
Saturday 18 Aug
Sunday 19 Aug
Monday 20 Aug
Tuesday 21 Aug
Wednesday 22 Aug
Thursday 23 Aug
Friday 24 Aug
Saturday 25 Aug
Sunday 26 Aug
Monday 27 Aug
Tuesday 28 Aug
Wednesday 29 Aug
Thursday 30 Aug
Friday 31 Aug
Saturday 1 Sep
Sunday 2 Sep
Monday 3 Sep
Tuesday 4 Sep
Wednesday 5 Sep
Thursday 6 Sep
Friday 7 Sep
Saturday 8 Sep
Sunday 9 Sep
Monday 10 Sep
Tuesday 11 Sep
Wednesday 12 Sep
Thursday 13 Sep
Friday 14 Sep
Saturday 15 Sep
Sunday 16 Sep
Monday 17 Sep
Tuesday 18 Sep
Wednesday 19 Sep
Thursday 20 Sep
Friday 21 Sep
Saturday 22 Sep
Sunday 23 Sep
Monday 24 Sep
Tuesday 25 Sep
Wednesday 26 Sep
Thursday 27 Sep
Friday 28 Sep
Saturday 29 Sep
Sunday 30 Sep
Monday 1 Oct
Tuesday 2 Oct
Wednesday 3 Oct
Thursday 4 Oct
Friday 5 Oct
Saturday 6 Oct
Sunday 7 Oct
Monday 8 Oct
Tuesday 9 Oct
Wednesday 10 Oct
Thursday 11 Oct
Friday 12 Oct
Saturday 13 Oct
Sunday 14 Oct
Monday 15 Oct
Tuesday 16 Oct
Wednesday 17 Oct
Thursday 18 Oct
Friday 19 Oct
Saturday 20 Oct
Sunday 21 Oct
Monday 22 Oct
Tuesday 23 Oct
Wednesday 24 Oct
Thursday 25 Oct
Friday 26 Oct
Saturday 27 Oct
Sunday 28 Oct
Monday 29 Oct
Tuesday 30 Oct
Wednesday 31 Oct
Thursday 1 Nov
Friday 2 Nov
Saturday 3 Nov
Sunday 4 Nov
Monday 5 Nov
Tuesday 6 Nov
Wednesday 7 Nov
Thursday 8 Nov
Friday 9 Nov
Saturday 10 Nov
Sunday 11 Nov
Monday 12 Nov
Tuesday 13 Nov
Wednesday 14 Nov
Thursday 15 Nov
Friday 16 Nov
Saturday 17 Nov
Sunday 18 Nov
Monday 19 Nov
Tuesday 20 Nov
Wednesday 21 Nov
Thursday 22 Nov
Friday 23 Nov
Saturday 24 Nov
Sunday 25 Nov
Monday 26 Nov
Tuesday 27 Nov
Wednesday 28 Nov
Thursday 29 Nov
Friday 30 Nov
Saturday 1 Dec
Sunday 2 Dec
Monday 3 Dec
Tuesday 4 Dec
Wednesday 5 Dec
Thursday 6 Dec
Friday 7 Dec
Saturday 8 Dec
Sunday 9 Dec
Monday 10 Dec
Tuesday 11 Dec
Wednesday 12 Dec
Thursday 13 Dec
Friday 14 Dec
Saturday 15 Dec
Sunday 16 Dec
Monday 17 Dec
Tuesday 18 Dec
Wednesday 19 Dec
Thursday 20 Dec
Friday 21 Dec
Saturday 22 Dec
Sunday 23 Dec
Monday 24 Dec
Tuesday 25 Dec
Wednesday 26 Dec
Thursday 27 Dec
Friday 28 Dec
Saturday 29 Dec
Sunday 30 Dec

tangolessons in SCALA

Monday 1 Jan
Tuesday 2 Jan
Wednesday 3 Jan
Thursday 4 Jan
Friday 5 Jan
Saturday 6 Jan
Sunday 7 Jan
Monday 8 Jan
Tuesday 9 Jan
Wednesday 10 Jan
Thursday 11 Jan
Friday 12 Jan
Saturday 13 Jan
Sunday 14 Jan
Monday 15 Jan
Tuesday 16 Jan
Wednesday 17 Jan
Thursday 18 Jan
Friday 19 Jan
Saturday 20 Jan
Sunday 21 Jan
Monday 22 Jan
Tuesday 23 Jan
Wednesday 24 Jan
Thursday 25 Jan
Friday 26 Jan
Saturday 27 Jan
Sunday 28 Jan
Monday 29 Jan
Tuesday 30 Jan
Wednesday 31 Jan
Thursday 1 Feb
Friday 2 Feb
Saturday 3 Feb
Sunday 4 Feb
Monday 5 Feb
Tuesday 6 Feb
Wednesday 7 Feb
Thursday 8 Feb
Friday 9 Feb
Saturday 10 Feb
Sunday 11 Feb
Monday 12 Feb
Tuesday 13 Feb
Wednesday 14 Feb
Thursday 15 Feb
Friday 16 Feb
Saturday 17 Feb
Sunday 18 Feb
Monday 19 Feb
Tuesday 20 Feb
Wednesday 21 Feb
Thursday 22 Feb
Friday 23 Feb
Saturday 24 Feb
Sunday 25 Feb
Monday 26 Feb
Tuesday 27 Feb
Wednesday 28 Feb
Thursday 1 Mar
Friday 2 Mar
Saturday 3 Mar
Sunday 4 Mar
Monday 5 Mar
Tuesday 6 Mar
Wednesday 7 Mar
Thursday 8 Mar
Friday 9 Mar
Saturday 10 Mar
Sunday 11 Mar
Monday 12 Mar
Tuesday 13 Mar
Wednesday 14 Mar
Thursday 15 Mar
Friday 16 Mar
Saturday 17 Mar
Sunday 18 Mar
Monday 19 Mar
Tuesday 20 Mar
Wednesday 21 Mar
Thursday 22 Mar
Friday 23 Mar
Saturday 24 Mar
Sunday 25 Mar
Monday 26 Mar
Tuesday 27 Mar
Wednesday 28 Mar
Thursday 29 Mar
Friday 30 Mar
Saturday 31 Mar
Sunday 1 Apr
Monday 2 Apr
Tuesday 3 Apr
Wednesday 4 Apr
Thursday 5 Apr
Friday 6 Apr
Saturday 7 Apr
Sunday 8 Apr
Monday 9 Apr
Tuesday 10 Apr
Wednesday 11 Apr
Thursday 12 Apr
Friday 13 Apr
Saturday 14 Apr
Sunday 15 Apr
Monday 16 Apr
Tuesday 17 Apr
Wednesday 18 Apr
Thursday 19 Apr
Friday 20 Apr
Saturday 21 Apr
Sunday 22 Apr
Monday 23 Apr
Tuesday 24 Apr
Wednesday 25 Apr
Thursday 26 Apr
Friday 27 Apr
Saturday 28 Apr
Sunday 29 Apr
Monday 30 Apr
Tuesday 1 May
Wednesday 2 May
Thursday 3 May
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Sunday 6 May
Monday 7 May
Tuesday 8 May
Wednesday 9 May
Thursday 10 May
Friday 11 May
Saturday 12 May
Sunday 13 May
Monday 14 May
Tuesday 15 May
Wednesday 16 May
Thursday 17 May
Friday 18 May
Saturday 19 May
Sunday 20 May
Monday 21 May
Tuesday 22 May
Wednesday 23 May
Thursday 24 May
Friday 25 May
Saturday 26 May
Sunday 27 May
Monday 28 May
Tuesday 29 May
Wednesday 30 May
Thursday 31 May
Friday 1 Jun
Saturday 2 Jun
Sunday 3 Jun
Monday 4 Jun
Tuesday 5 Jun
Wednesday 6 Jun
Thursday 7 Jun
Friday 8 Jun
Saturday 9 Jun
Sunday 10 Jun
Monday 11 Jun
Tuesday 12 Jun
Wednesday 13 Jun
Thursday 14 Jun
Friday 15 Jun
Saturday 16 Jun
Sunday 17 Jun
Monday 18 Jun
Tuesday 19 Jun
Wednesday 20 Jun
Thursday 21 Jun
Friday 22 Jun
Saturday 23 Jun
Sunday 24 Jun
Monday 25 Jun
Tuesday 26 Jun
Wednesday 27 Jun
Thursday 28 Jun
Friday 29 Jun
Saturday 30 Jun
Sunday 1 Jul
Monday 2 Jul
Tuesday 3 Jul
Wednesday 4 Jul
Thursday 5 Jul
Friday 6 Jul
Saturday 7 Jul
Sunday 8 Jul
Monday 9 Jul
Tuesday 10 Jul
Wednesday 11 Jul
Thursday 12 Jul
Friday 13 Jul
Saturday 14 Jul
Sunday 15 Jul
Monday 16 Jul
Tuesday 17 Jul
Wednesday 18 Jul
Thursday 19 Jul
Friday 20 Jul
Saturday 21 Jul
Sunday 22 Jul
Monday 23 Jul
Tuesday 24 Jul
Wednesday 25 Jul
Thursday 26 Jul
Friday 27 Jul
Saturday 28 Jul
Sunday 29 Jul
Monday 30 Jul
Tuesday 31 Jul
Wednesday 1 Aug
Thursday 2 Aug
Friday 3 Aug
Saturday 4 Aug
Sunday 5 Aug
Monday 6 Aug
Tuesday 7 Aug
Wednesday 8 Aug
Thursday 9 Aug
Friday 10 Aug
Saturday 11 Aug
Sunday 12 Aug
Monday 13 Aug
Tuesday 14 Aug
Wednesday 15 Aug
Thursday 16 Aug
Friday 17 Aug
Saturday 18 Aug
Sunday 19 Aug
Monday 20 Aug
Tuesday 21 Aug
Wednesday 22 Aug
Thursday 23 Aug
Friday 24 Aug
Saturday 25 Aug
Sunday 26 Aug
Monday 27 Aug
Tuesday 28 Aug
Wednesday 29 Aug
Thursday 30 Aug
Friday 31 Aug
Saturday 1 Sep
Sunday 2 Sep
Monday 3 Sep
Tuesday 4 Sep
Wednesday 5 Sep
Thursday 6 Sep
Friday 7 Sep
Saturday 8 Sep
Sunday 9 Sep
Monday 10 Sep
Tuesday 11 Sep
Wednesday 12 Sep
Thursday 13 Sep
Friday 14 Sep
Saturday 15 Sep
Sunday 16 Sep
Monday 17 Sep
Tuesday 18 Sep
Wednesday 19 Sep
Thursday 20 Sep
Friday 21 Sep
Saturday 22 Sep
Sunday 23 Sep
Monday 24 Sep
Tuesday 25 Sep
Wednesday 26 Sep
Thursday 27 Sep
Friday 28 Sep
Saturday 29 Sep
Sunday 30 Sep
Monday 1 Oct
Tuesday 2 Oct
Wednesday 3 Oct
Thursday 4 Oct
Friday 5 Oct
Saturday 6 Oct
Sunday 7 Oct
Monday 8 Oct
Tuesday 9 Oct
Wednesday 10 Oct
Thursday 11 Oct
Friday 12 Oct
Saturday 13 Oct
Sunday 14 Oct
Monday 15 Oct
Tuesday 16 Oct
Wednesday 17 Oct
Thursday 18 Oct
Friday 19 Oct
Saturday 20 Oct
Sunday 21 Oct
Monday 22 Oct
Tuesday 23 Oct
Wednesday 24 Oct
Thursday 25 Oct
Friday 26 Oct
Saturday 27 Oct
Sunday 28 Oct
Monday 29 Oct
Tuesday 30 Oct
Wednesday 31 Oct
Thursday 1 Nov
Friday 2 Nov
Saturday 3 Nov
Sunday 4 Nov
Monday 5 Nov
Tuesday 6 Nov
Wednesday 7 Nov
Thursday 8 Nov
Friday 9 Nov
Saturday 10 Nov
Sunday 11 Nov
Monday 12 Nov
Tuesday 13 Nov
Wednesday 14 Nov
Thursday 15 Nov
Friday 16 Nov
Saturday 17 Nov
Sunday 18 Nov
Monday 19 Nov
Tuesday 20 Nov
Wednesday 21 Nov
Thursday 22 Nov
Friday 23 Nov
Saturday 24 Nov
Sunday 25 Nov
Monday 26 Nov
Tuesday 27 Nov
Wednesday 28 Nov
Thursday 29 Nov
Friday 30 Nov
Saturday 1 Dec

tango for starters